Page 80 of 81

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Tue May 15, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

lol, I thought this was a joke or something.....

Posted: Wed May 16, 2018
by mnymgr1
it is not. and while it makes sense for those of us with beards and mustaches, I want to be the first to nominate all of you for pictures while wearing this :lol:
as cool as I'd look wearing this in the bathroom, I just can't :mrgreen:
we have a great lithium powered hand vac stationed in our bathroom for such messes

https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/ref ... A8EAQ&th=1

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Tue May 22, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Wed May 23, 2018
by MaxGravy
oops.jpg
oops.jpg (114.49 KiB) Viewed 1167 times


oops2.jpg
oops2.jpg (55.48 KiB) Viewed 1167 times

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018
by skylersfriend
Last night I was playing Scrabble when I accidentally swallowed some tiles thinking they were my mixed bowl of nuts.

I feel fine but -------------------------

My next bowel movement could spell ---- "disaster". :lol: :lol:

Re: lol, I thought this was a joke or something.....

Posted: Mon May 28, 2018
by Super Stacker PCB
mnymgr1 wrote:it is not. and while it makes sense for those of us with beards and mustaches, I want to be the first to nominate all of you for pictures while wearing this :lol:
as cool as I'd look wearing this in the bathroom, I just can't :mrgreen:
we have a great lithium powered hand vac stationed in our bathroom for such messes

https://smile.amazon.com/gp/product/ref ... A8EAQ&th=1

First three questions are hillarious :clap: :lol:

2018-05-28_13-51-57.png
2018-05-28_13-51-57.png (35.3 KiB) Viewed 1068 times

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Thu May 31, 2018
by skylersfriend
:wave:

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Mon Jun 04, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Fri Jun 08, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Sat Jun 09, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018
by xelint
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Tue Jul 03, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Fri Jul 06, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Sat Jul 07, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

Re: HUMOR Thread!!!

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018
by tdtwedt
Image

ebay at its finest again.....

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018
by mnymgr1
shut down an auction for a 6 year old cheeseburger, as it violated policy against not having an expiration date on the food :shock: :clap:

https://www.msn.com/en-ca/finance/compa ... ar-AAzLRL9